Just Get It Written

Dream, Create, and Make It Happen …

Scrubs … on Broadway?

3 Comments

In case you missed it, Bill Lawrence has confirmed that Scrubs is going to Broadway. Now, I’m not sure how I feel about this but I’m a huge fan of Scrubs. Great show, great music, and the little life lessons you pick up along the way don’t hurt either.

2017 seems like a long time away and honestly, who’s to say what might happen between now and then?  But it’s moments like this from the show that makes me curious how it would all turn out!

3 thoughts on “Scrubs … on Broadway?

  1. I’d love to see this, it would be awesome 😀

  2. I’m not sure t.v. is made for a stage presence. However, some of those directors and actors are pretty creative, so I bet it might turn out really well.

Leave a Reply

