Just Get It Written

Dream, Create, and Make It Happen …

I’m Off!

12 Comments

vik - small things 2

Yes, it’s Friday and I’m here again (not really as this is a scheduled post LOL) to Celebrate The Small Things with our awesome host VikLit and co-hosts Diana Wilder, LG Keltner @ Writing Off the Edge, and Katie @ TheCyborg Mom.

My Celebrations:

  1. Finished Course work for the week for four out of my seven MOOC’s

  2. Coffee!!

  3. Nominated for Inspiring Blogger Award. Very honored! Thanks Vik Tory Arch!

 

What are you celebrating this week?

I’m visiting with family for a week so I’ll do my rounds and return visits next week. Have a great weekend everyone!

 


Powered by Linky Tools

Click here to enter your link and view this Linky Tools list…

12 thoughts on “I’m Off!

  1. Coffee, coffee, coffee! YES lol

  2. Congrats on your award and on making progress with your MOOCs! Have a great time with your family!

  3. Congrats! And I will be celebrating sleep, just as soon as I get any.

  4. Thrilled that you got nominated for another award! Definitely deserved. Congrats on getting through more of your MOOCs. And coffee?? You are so like me… I need it, live it, breathe it… πŸ™‚ And by the way, as usual, thank you so much for always doing an amazing job as co-host for this wonderful blog-hop. You rock! Hugs, Eva

  5. Lovely to get an award. Good for you. And congrats on finishing that course work for the week. Always good to see a goal accomplished.

  6. Congrats on the nomination! It’s always nice to be appreciated for what you do! And yay! to coffee πŸ™‚
    ~Katie

  7. Agree about the coffee. πŸ™‚

Leave a comment